Pagham Cricket Club

 

Latest News

Covid-19 Statement

18th May 2020

Rugby Six Nations Championship

1st Feb 2019

England Ruby Internationals

5th Nov 2018

Pagham cc 1st X1 Match Report 28/07/2018

25th Jul 2018

Pagham CC 1st X1 match report

17th Jul 2018

Pagham cc 1st X1 Match Report. Saturday 30th June 2018

5th Jul 2018

View all news »

match-centre.jpg

FIXTURES

Mon, Jul 4 - 18:00
West Area U13 West Division
Arundel Cricket Club

Pagham CC Under 13

Pagham CC Under
13

Arundel CC Under 13

Arundel CC Under
13

Tue, Jul 5 - 18:00
West Area U12 Bowl
Findon Cricket Club

Findon CC Under 12

Findon CC Under
12

Pagham CC Under 12

Pagham CC Under
12

Sat, Jul 9 - 12:30
Division 3 West
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC 1st XI

Pagham CC
1st XI

Littlehampton, Clapham & Patching CC 1st XI

Littlehampton, Clapham & Patching CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 10 - 09:30
West Area U12 Bowl

Eastergate CC Under 12

Eastergate CC Under
12

Pagham CC Under 12

Pagham CC Under
12

Mon, Jul 11 - 18:00
West Area U13 West Division
Stirlands Cricket Ground

Stirlands CC Under 13

Stirlands CC Under
13

Pagham CC Under 13

Pagham CC Under
13

Sat, Jul 16 - 09:00
West Area U10 West Friendlies
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC Under 10

Pagham CC Under
10

Midhurst CC Under 10

Midhurst CC Under
10

Sun, Jul 17 - 09:30
West Area U11 Friendlies West

West Wittering CC Under 12

West Wittering CC Under
12

Pagham CC Under 11

Pagham CC Under
11

Sat, Jul 23 - 12:30
Division 3 West
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC 1st XI

Pagham CC
1st XI

Broadwater CC 1st XI

Broadwater CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 24 - 09:30
West Area U12 Bowl

Middleton CC, Sussex Under 12

Middleton CC, Sussex Under
12

Pagham CC Under 12

Pagham CC Under
12

Mon, Jul 25 - 13:00
Under 12 Mixed Bowl
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC Under 12

Pagham CC Under
12

St Peters CC, Brighton Under 12

St Peters CC, Brighton Under
12

Tue, Jul 26 - 13:00
Under 17/18 Mixed Bowl
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC Under 18

Pagham CC Under
18

Chippingdale CC Under 18

Chippingdale CC Under
18

Wed, Jul 27 - 13:00
Under 17/18 Mixed Bowl
Stirlands Cricket Ground

Stirlands CC Under 18

Stirlands CC Under
18

Pagham CC Under 18

Pagham CC Under
18

Thu, Jul 28 - 13:00
Under 17/18 Mixed Bowl
West Chilt Recreation Ground

West Chiltington & Thakeham CC Under 18

West Chiltington & Thakeham CC Under
18

Pagham CC Under 18

Pagham CC Under
18

Fri, Jul 29 - 13:00
Under 17/18 Mixed Bowl
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC Under 18

Pagham CC Under
18

Preston Nomads CC Under 18

Preston Nomads CC Under
18

Sat, Jul 30 - 12:30
Division 3 West
Lyons Road, Slinfold

Slinfold CC 1st XI

Slinfold CC
1st XI

Pagham CC 1st XI

Pagham CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 31 - 09:30
West Area U17
Findon Cricket Club

Findon CC Under 17

Findon CC Under
17

Pagham CC Under 17

Pagham CC Under
17

Mon, Aug 1 - 13:00
Under 14 Mixed Shield
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC Under 14

Pagham CC Under
14

St Peters CC, Brighton Under 14 B

St Peters CC, Brighton Under
14 B

Wed, Aug 3 - 13:00
Under 14 Mixed Shield
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC Under 14

Pagham CC Under
14

West Chiltington & Thakeham CC Under 14

West Chiltington & Thakeham CC Under
14

Thu, Aug 4 - 13:00
Under 14 Mixed Shield
Millennium Meadow

West Wittering CC Under 14

West Wittering CC Under
14

Pagham CC Under 14

Pagham CC Under
14

Fri, Aug 5 - 13:00
Under 14 Mixed Shield
Lyons Road, Slinfold

Slinfold CC Under 14

Slinfold CC Under
14

Pagham CC Under 14

Pagham CC Under
14

Sat, Aug 6 - 12:30
Division 3 West
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC 1st XI

Pagham CC
1st XI

Worthing CC 1st XI

Worthing CC
1st XI

Mon, Aug 8 - 13:29
Under 13 Mixed Shield
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC Under 13

Pagham CC Under
13

Stirlands CC Under 13

Stirlands CC Under
13

Tue, Aug 9 - 13:20
Under 13 Mixed Shield
Nevill Sports Ground - West Square

Brighton & Hove CC Under 13 B

Brighton & Hove CC Under
13 B

Pagham CC Under 13

Pagham CC Under
13

Wed, Aug 10 - 13:47
Under 13 Mixed Shield
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC Under 13

Pagham CC Under
13

Bognor Regis CC Under 13

Bognor Regis CC Under
13

Thu, Aug 11 - 13:42
Under 13 Mixed Shield
Ferring Cricket Club

Ferring CC Under 13

Ferring CC Under
13

Pagham CC Under 13

Pagham CC Under
13

Sat, Aug 13 - 12:30
Division 3 West
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC 1st XI

Pagham CC
1st XI

Steyning CC 1st XI

Steyning CC
1st XI

Mon, Aug 15 - 13:00
Under 16 Mixed Shield
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC Under 16

Pagham CC Under
16

Findon CC Under 16

Findon CC Under
16

Tue, Aug 16 - 13:00
Under 16 Mixed Shield
Henfield Common

Henfield CC Under 16

Henfield CC Under
16

Pagham CC Under 16

Pagham CC Under
16

Wed, Aug 17 - 13:00
Under 16 Mixed Shield
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC Under 16

Pagham CC Under
16

Littlehampton, Clapham & Patching CC Under 16

Littlehampton, Clapham & Patching CC Under
16

Thu, Aug 18 - 13:00
Under 16 Mixed Shield
West Chilt Recreation Ground

West Chiltington & Thakeham CC Under 16

West Chiltington & Thakeham CC Under
16

Pagham CC Under 16

Pagham CC Under
16

Sat, Aug 20 - 12:30
Division 3 West
The Jim Burroughs Oval at Jubilee Fields

Billingshurst CC 1st XI

Billingshurst CC
1st XI

Pagham CC 1st XI

Pagham CC
1st XI

Sat, Aug 27 - 12:30
Division 3 West
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC 1st XI

Pagham CC
1st XI

Roffey CC 2nd XI

Roffey CC
2nd XI

Sat, Sep 3 - 12:30
Division 3 West
Rotary East

Chippingdale CC 1st XI

Chippingdale CC
1st XI

Pagham CC 1st XI

Pagham CC
1st XI

Sat, Oct 1 - 09:30
West Area U12 Bowl
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC Under 12

Pagham CC Under
12

Eastergate CC Under 12

Eastergate CC Under
12

Sat, Oct 1 - 18:00
West Area U12 Bowl
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC Under 12

Pagham CC Under
12

Middleton CC, Sussex Under 12

Middleton CC, Sussex Under
12

sponsors.png