Pagham Cricket Club

 

Latest News

Covid-19 Statement

18th May 2020

Rugby Six Nations Championship

1st Feb 2019

England Ruby Internationals

5th Nov 2018

Pagham cc 1st X1 Match Report 28/07/2018

25th Jul 2018

Pagham CC 1st X1 match report

17th Jul 2018

Pagham cc 1st X1 Match Report. Saturday 30th June 2018

5th Jul 2018

View all news »

match-centre.jpg

FIXTURES

Wed, Jun 23 - 18:00
Men's Cup B

Aldwick CC Sussex Slam XI

Aldwick CC Sussex Slam XI

Pagham CC Twenty20

Pagham CC Twenty
20

Thu, Jun 24 - 18:00
West Area U17
Manor Sports Ground

Worthing CC Under 17

Worthing CC Under
17

Pagham CC Under 17

Pagham CC Under
17

Sat, Jun 26 - 09:00
West Area U9/U10 West Friendlies
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC Under 10

Pagham CC Under
10

Midhurst CC Under 10

Midhurst CC Under
10

Sun, Jun 27 - 09:30
West Area U12 Bowl
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC Under 12

Pagham CC Under
12

Chichester Priory Park CC Under 12

Chichester Priory Park CC Under
12

Fri, Jul 2 - 18:00
West Area U13
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC Under 13

Pagham CC Under
13

Littlehampton, Clapham & Patching CC Under 13

Littlehampton, Clapham & Patching CC Under
13

Sat, Jul 3 - 12:30
Division 3 West
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC 1st XI

Pagham CC
1st XI

Henfield CC 1st XI

Henfield CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 4 - 09:30
West Area U17
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC Under 17

Pagham CC Under
17

Littlehampton, Clapham & Patching CC Under 17

Littlehampton, Clapham & Patching CC Under
17

Sat, Jul 10 - 09:00
West Area U9/U10 West Friendlies
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC Under 10

Pagham CC Under
10

Chichester Priory Park CC Under 10

Chichester Priory Park CC Under
10

Sun, Jul 11 - 09:30
West Area U14
Broadwater Green

Broadwater CC Under 14

Broadwater CC Under
14

Pagham CC Under 14

Pagham CC Under
14

Fri, Jul 16 - 18:00
West Area U13

West Wittering CC Under 13

West Wittering CC Under
13

Pagham CC Under 13

Pagham CC Under
13

Sat, Jul 17 - 12:30
Division 3 West
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC 1st XI

Pagham CC
1st XI

West Chiltington & Thakeham CC 1st XI

West Chiltington & Thakeham CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 18 - 09:30
West Area U12 Bowl
Abingworth Meadows (Thakeham) Cricket Ground

West Chiltington & Thakeham CC Under 12

West Chiltington & Thakeham CC Under
12

Pagham CC Under 12

Pagham CC Under
12

Sat, Jul 24 - 12:30
Division 3 West
Long Furlong

Findon CC 1st XI

Findon CC
1st XI

Pagham CC 1st XI

Pagham CC
1st XI

Sat, Jul 31 - 12:30
Division 3 West
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC 1st XI

Pagham CC
1st XI

Worthing CC 1st XI

Worthing CC
1st XI

Sat, Aug 7 - 12:30
Division 3 West
Ansty - Main Ground

Ansty CC, Sussex 1st XI

Ansty CC, Sussex
1st XI

Pagham CC 1st XI

Pagham CC
1st XI

Sat, Aug 14 - 12:30
Division 3 West
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC 1st XI

Pagham CC
1st XI

Goring By Sea CC 1st XI

Goring By Sea CC
1st XI

Sat, Aug 21 - 12:30
Division 3 West
The Sportsfield

Littlehampton, Clapham & Patching CC 1st XI

Littlehampton, Clapham & Patching CC
1st XI

Pagham CC 1st XI

Pagham CC
1st XI

Sat, Aug 28 - 12:30
Division 3 West
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC 1st XI

Pagham CC
1st XI

Slinfold CC 1st XI

Slinfold CC
1st XI

Sat, Sep 4 - 12:30
Division 3 West
Henfield Common

Henfield CC 1st XI

Henfield CC
1st XI

Pagham CC 1st XI

Pagham CC
1st XI

sponsors.png