Pagham Cricket Club

 

Latest News

Covid-19 Statement

18th May 2020

Rugby Six Nations Championship

1st Feb 2019

England Ruby Internationals

5th Nov 2018

Pagham cc 1st X1 Match Report 28/07/2018

25th Jul 2018

Pagham CC 1st X1 match report

17th Jul 2018

Pagham cc 1st X1 Match Report. Saturday 30th June 2018

5th Jul 2018

View all news »

match-centre.jpg

FIXTURES

Thu, May 19 - 18:00
West Area U13 West Division
Keepers Green

Chichester Priory Park CC Under 13

Chichester Priory Park CC Under
13

Pagham CC Under 13

Pagham CC Under
13

Sat, May 21 - 09:00
West Area U10 West Friendlies
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC Under 10

Pagham CC Under
10

West Wittering CC Under 10

West Wittering CC Under
10

Sun, May 22 - 09:30
West Area U17
Arundel Cricket Club

Arundel CC Under 17

Arundel CC Under
17

Pagham CC Under 17

Pagham CC Under
17

Mon, May 23 - 18:00
Sussex Men's Cup 1
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC Twenty20

Pagham CC Twenty
20

Aldwick CC Sussex Slam XI

Aldwick CC Sussex Slam XI

Wed, May 25 - 18:00
West Area U14
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC Under 14

Pagham CC Under
14

Chichester Priory Park CC Under 14

Chichester Priory Park CC Under
14

Sat, May 28 - 09:00
West Area U10 West Friendlies
Stirlands Cricket Ground

Stirlands CC Under 10

Stirlands CC Under
10

Pagham CC Under 10

Pagham CC Under
10

Sun, May 29 - 09:30
West Area U15
Eastergate CC

Eastergate CC Under 15

Eastergate CC Under
15

Pagham CC Under 15

Pagham CC Under
15

Mon, May 30 - 18:00
Sussex Men's Cup 1

Middleton CC, Sussex Mavericks

Middleton CC, Sussex Mavericks

Pagham CC Twenty20

Pagham CC Twenty
20

Thu, Jun 2 - 09:30
West Area U17
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC Under 17

Pagham CC Under
17

Worthing CC Under 17

Worthing CC Under
17

Fri, Jun 3 - 09:30
West Area U14
The Sportsfield

Littlehampton, Clapham & Patching CC Under 14

Littlehampton, Clapham & Patching CC Under
14

Pagham CC Under 14

Pagham CC Under
14

Sat, Jun 4 - 09:00
West Area U10 West Friendlies

Bognor Regis CC Under 10

Bognor Regis CC Under
10

Pagham CC Under 10

Pagham CC Under
10

Sun, Jun 5 - 09:30
West Area U14
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC Under 14

Pagham CC Under
14

Middleton CC, Sussex Under 14

Middleton CC, Sussex Under
14

Mon, Jun 6 - 18:00
West Area U13 West Division
Arundel Cricket Club

Arundel CC Under 13

Arundel CC Under
13

Pagham CC Under 13

Pagham CC Under
13

Sat, Jun 11 - 09:00
West Area U10 West Friendlies
The Ruins Ground

Midhurst CC Under 10

Midhurst CC Under
10

Pagham CC Under 10

Pagham CC Under
10

Sun, Jun 12 - 09:30
West Area U12 Bowl

Findon CC Under 12

Findon CC Under
12

Pagham CC Under 12

Pagham CC Under
12

Wed, Jun 15 - 18:00
West Area U12 Bowl
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC Under 12

Pagham CC Under
12

Middleton CC, Sussex Under 12

Middleton CC, Sussex Under
12

Thu, Jun 16 - 18:00
Sussex Men's Cup 1

West Wittering CC Wolves

West Wittering CC Wolves

Pagham CC Twenty20

Pagham CC Twenty
20

Sat, Jun 18 - 09:00
West Area U10 West Friendlies
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC Under 10

Pagham CC Under
10

Bosham CC Under 10

Bosham CC Under
10

Sun, Jun 19 - 09:30
West Area U12 Bowl

Goring By Sea CC Under 12

Goring By Sea CC Under
12

Pagham CC Under 12

Pagham CC Under
12

Wed, Jun 22 - 18:00
West Area U14
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC Under 14

Pagham CC Under
14

Arundel CC Under 14

Arundel CC Under
14

Fri, Jun 24 - 18:00
West Area U13 West Division
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC Under 13

Pagham CC Under
13

Middleton CC, Sussex Under 13

Middleton CC, Sussex Under
13

Sat, Jun 25 - 12:30
Division 3 West
Roffey CC Main Ground

Roffey CC 2nd XI

Roffey CC
2nd XI

Pagham CC 1st XI

Pagham CC
1st XI

Sun, Jun 26 - 09:30
West Area U12 Bowl
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC Under 12

Pagham CC Under
12

Goring By Sea CC Under 12

Goring By Sea CC Under
12

Mon, Jun 27 - 18:00
Sussex Men's Cup 1
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC Twenty20

Pagham CC Twenty
20

Stirlands CC Twenty20

Stirlands CC Twenty
20

Wed, Jun 29 - 18:00
West Area U17
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC Under 17

Pagham CC Under
17

Littlehampton, Clapham & Patching CC Under 17

Littlehampton, Clapham & Patching CC Under
17

Fri, Jul 1 - 18:00
West Area U13 West Division
Stirlands Cricket Ground

Stirlands CC Under 13

Stirlands CC Under
13

Pagham CC Under 13

Pagham CC Under
13

Sat, Jul 2 - 09:00
West Area U10 West Friendlies
Keepers Green

Chichester Priory Park CC Under 10

Chichester Priory Park CC Under
10

Pagham CC Under 10

Pagham CC Under
10

Sun, Jul 3 - 09:30
West Area U14
Manor Sports Ground

Worthing CC Under 14

Worthing CC Under
14

Pagham CC Under 14

Pagham CC Under
14

Mon, Jul 4 - 18:00
West Area U13 West Division
Arundel Cricket Club

Pagham CC Under 13

Pagham CC Under
13

Arundel CC Under 13

Arundel CC Under
13

Sat, Jul 9 - 12:30
Division 3 West
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC 1st XI

Pagham CC
1st XI

Littlehampton, Clapham & Patching CC 1st XI

Littlehampton, Clapham & Patching CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 10 - 09:30
West Area U15
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC Under 15

Pagham CC Under
15

West Chiltington & Thakeham CC Under 15

West Chiltington & Thakeham CC Under
15

Fri, Jul 15 - 18:00
West Area U13 West Division
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC Under 13

Pagham CC Under
13

Chichester Priory Park CC Under 13

Chichester Priory Park CC Under
13

Sat, Jul 16 - 09:00
West Area U10 West Friendlies
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC Under 10

Pagham CC Under
10

Midhurst CC Under 10

Midhurst CC Under
10

Sun, Jul 17 - 09:30
West Area U17
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC Under 17

Pagham CC Under
17

Middleton CC, Sussex Under 17

Middleton CC, Sussex Under
17

Sat, Jul 23 - 12:30
Division 3 West
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC 1st XI

Pagham CC
1st XI

Broadwater CC 1st XI

Broadwater CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 24 - 09:30
West Area U12 Bowl

Middleton CC, Sussex Under 12

Middleton CC, Sussex Under
12

Pagham CC Under 12

Pagham CC Under
12

Sat, Jul 30 - 12:30
Division 3 West
Lyons Road, Slinfold

Slinfold CC 1st XI

Slinfold CC
1st XI

Pagham CC 1st XI

Pagham CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 31 - 09:30
West Area U14

Ferring CC Under 14

Ferring CC Under
14

Pagham CC Under 14

Pagham CC Under
14

Sat, Aug 6 - 12:30
Division 3 West
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC 1st XI

Pagham CC
1st XI

Worthing CC 1st XI

Worthing CC
1st XI

Sat, Aug 13 - 12:30
Division 3 West
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC 1st XI

Pagham CC
1st XI

Steyning CC 1st XI

Steyning CC
1st XI

Sat, Aug 20 - 12:30
Division 3 West
The Jim Burroughs Oval at Jubilee Fields

Billingshurst CC 1st XI

Billingshurst CC
1st XI

Pagham CC 1st XI

Pagham CC
1st XI

Sat, Aug 27 - 12:30
Division 3 West
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC 1st XI

Pagham CC
1st XI

Roffey CC 2nd XI

Roffey CC
2nd XI

Sat, Sep 3 - 12:30
Division 3 West
Rotary East

Chippingdale CC 1st XI

Chippingdale CC
1st XI

Pagham CC 1st XI

Pagham CC
1st XI

Sat, Oct 1 - 09:30
West Area U15
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC Under 15

Pagham CC Under
15

Arundel CC Under 15

Arundel CC Under
15

sponsors.png