Pagham Cricket Club

 

MATCH CENTRE

Mon, Jul 26 - 13:00
Under 17/18 Mixed Bowl

Southwater CC Under 18

Southwater CC
Under 18

Pagham CC Under 18

Pagham CC
Under 18

Tue, Jul 27 - 13:00
Under 17/18 Mixed Bowl

Worthing CC Under 18

Worthing CC
Under 18

Pagham CC Under 18

Pagham CC
Under 18

Wed, Jul 28 - 13:00
Under 17/18 Mixed Bowl
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC Under 18

Pagham CC
Under 18

Cuckfield CC Under 18

Cuckfield CC
Under 18

Thu, Jul 29 - 13:00
Under 12 Mixed Shield
Abingworth Meadows (Thakeham) Cricket Ground

West Chiltington & Thakeham CC Under 12

West Chiltington & Thakeham CC
Under 12

Pagham CC Under 12

Pagham CC
Under 12

Fri, Jul 30 - 11:00
Under 12 Mixed Shield
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC Under 12

Pagham CC
Under 12

West Wittering CC Under 12

West Wittering CC
Under 12

Sat, Jul 31 - 12:30
Division 3 West
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC 1st XI

Pagham CC
1st XI

Worthing CC 1st XI

Worthing CC
1st XI

Mon, Aug 2 - 13:00
Under 14 Mixed Shield
Arundel Cricket Club

Arundel CC Under 14

Arundel CC
Under 14

Pagham CC Under 14

Pagham CC
Under 14

Tue, Aug 3 - 13:00
Under 14 Mixed Shield
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC Under 14

Pagham CC
Under 14

Middleton CC, Sussex Under 14

Middleton CC, Sussex
Under 14

Wed, Aug 4 - 13:00
Under 14 Mixed Shield
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC Under 14

Pagham CC
Under 14

Hurstpierpoint CC Under 14

Hurstpierpoint CC
Under 14

Fri, Aug 6 - 13:00
Under 14 Mixed Shield
Eastergate CC

Eastergate CC Under 14

Eastergate CC
Under 14

Pagham CC Under 14

Pagham CC
Under 14

Sat, Aug 7 - 12:30
Division 3 West
Ansty - Main Ground

Ansty CC, Sussex 1st XI

Ansty CC, Sussex
1st XI

Pagham CC 1st XI

Pagham CC
1st XI

Mon, Aug 9 - 13:00
Under 13 Mixed Shield
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC Under 13

Pagham CC
Under 13

Worthing CC Under 13

Worthing CC
Under 13

Tue, Aug 10 - 13:00
Under 13 Mixed Shield
Memorial Playing Fields

Steyning CC Under 13

Steyning CC
Under 13

Pagham CC Under 13

Pagham CC
Under 13

Wed, Aug 11 - 13:00
Under 13 Mixed Shield
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC Under 13

Pagham CC
Under 13

West Wittering CC Under 13

West Wittering CC
Under 13

Fri, Aug 13 - 13:00
Under 13 Mixed Shield

Ferring CC Under 13

Ferring CC
Under 13

Pagham CC Under 13

Pagham CC
Under 13

Sat, Aug 14 - 12:30
Division 3 West
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC 1st XI

Pagham CC
1st XI

Goring By Sea CC 1st XI

Goring By Sea CC
1st XI

Mon, Aug 16 - 13:00
Under 16 Mixed Shield
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC Under 16

Pagham CC
Under 16

Ansty CC, Sussex Under 16 B

Ansty CC, Sussex
Under 16 B

Tue, Aug 17 - 13:00
Under 16 Mixed Shield

West Chiltington & Thakeham CC Under 16 B

West Chiltington & Thakeham CC
Under 16 B

Pagham CC Under 16

Pagham CC
Under 16

Wed, Aug 18 - 13:00
Under 16 Mixed Shield
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC Under 16

Pagham CC
Under 16

Littlehampton, Clapham & Patching CC Under 16

Littlehampton, Clapham & Patching CC
Under 16

Thu, Aug 19 - 13:00
Under 16 Mixed Shield
Arundel Cricket Club

Arundel CC Under 16

Arundel CC
Under 16

Pagham CC Under 16

Pagham CC
Under 16

Sat, Aug 21 - 12:30
Division 3 West
The Sportsfield

Littlehampton, Clapham & Patching CC 1st XI

Littlehampton, Clapham & Patching CC
1st XI

Pagham CC 1st XI

Pagham CC
1st XI

Sat, Aug 28 - 12:30
Division 3 West
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC 1st XI

Pagham CC
1st XI

Slinfold CC 1st XI

Slinfold CC
1st XI

Sat, Sep 4 - 12:30
Division 3 West
Henfield Common

Henfield CC 1st XI

Henfield CC
1st XI

Pagham CC 1st XI

Pagham CC
1st XI

Mon, Jul 26
Under 12 Mixed Shield
Nyetimber Lane

Pagham CC Under 12

Pagham CC Under 12

Eastergate CC Under 12

Eastergate CC Under 12

Mon, Jul 26
Under 17/18 Mixed Bowl

Southwater CC Under 18

Southwater CC Under 18

Pagham CC Under 18

Pagham CC Under 18