Pagham Cricket Club

 

MATCH CENTRE

Sat, May 8 - 13:00
Division 11 West (South)
Clymping Sports & Social Club

Clymping CC 2nd XI

Clymping CC 2nd XI
- - - - -

Pagham CC 3rd XI

Pagham CC 3rd XI
L W A W L

Match Details

Sat, May 15 - 13:00
Division 11 West (South)
Arundel

Pagham CC 3rd XI

Pagham CC 3rd XI
L W A W L

Littlehampton, Clapham & Patching CC 3rd XI

Littlehampton, Clapham & Patching CC 3rd XI
- - - - -

Match Details

Sat, May 22 - 13:00
Division 11 West (South)
Chichester Priory Park

Chichester Priory Park CC 4th XI

Chichester Priory Park CC 4th XI
- - - - L

Pagham CC 3rd XI

Pagham CC 3rd XI
L W A W L

Match Details

Sat, May 29 - 13:00
Division 11 West (South)
Arundel

Pagham CC 3rd XI

Pagham CC 3rd XI
L W A W L

Eastergate CC 2nd XI

Eastergate CC 2nd XI
- - W L L

Match Details

Sat, Jun 12 - 13:00
Division 11 West (South)
Queens Field, West Meads Park

Bognor Regis CC 3rd XI

Bognor Regis CC 3rd XI
- - - - L

Pagham CC 3rd XI

Pagham CC 3rd XI
L W A W L

Match Details

Sat, Jun 19 - 13:00
Division 11 West (South)
Arundel

Pagham CC 3rd XI

Pagham CC 3rd XI
L W A W L

Middleton CC, Sussex 3rd XI

Middleton CC, Sussex 3rd XI
- - - - -

Match Details

Sat, Jun 26 - 13:00
Division 11 West (South)
Felpham Oval

Aldwick CC 2nd XI

Aldwick CC 2nd XI
- - - - -

Pagham CC 3rd XI

Pagham CC 3rd XI
L W A W L

Match Details

Sat, Jul 3 - 13:00
Division 11 West (South)
Arundel

Pagham CC 3rd XI

Pagham CC 3rd XI
L W A W L

Lancing Manor CC 1st XI

Lancing Manor CC 1st XI
- - - - -

Match Details

Sat, Jul 10 - 13:00
Division 11 West (South)
Arundel

Pagham CC 3rd XI

Pagham CC 3rd XI
L W A W L

Clymping CC 2nd XI

Clymping CC 2nd XI
- - - - -

Match Details

Sat, Jul 17 - 13:00
Division 11 West (South)
Fernhurst Drive, Goring

Littlehampton, Clapham & Patching CC 3rd XI

Littlehampton, Clapham & Patching CC 3rd XI
- - - - -

Pagham CC 3rd XI

Pagham CC 3rd XI
L W A W L

Match Details

Sat, Jul 24 - 13:00
Division 11 West (South)
Arundel

Pagham CC 3rd XI

Pagham CC 3rd XI
L W A W L

Chichester Priory Park CC 4th XI

Chichester Priory Park CC 4th XI
- - - - L

Match Details

Sat, Jul 31 - 13:00
Division 11 West (South)
Eastergate CC

Eastergate CC 2nd XI

Eastergate CC 2nd XI
- - W L L

Pagham CC 3rd XI

Pagham CC 3rd XI
L W A W L

Match Details

Sat, Aug 14 - 13:00
Division 11 West (South)
Arundel

Pagham CC 3rd XI

Pagham CC 3rd XI
L W A W L

Bognor Regis CC 3rd XI

Bognor Regis CC 3rd XI
- - - - L

Match Details

Sat, Aug 21 - 13:00
Division 11 West (South)
Tangmere Oval

Middleton CC, Sussex 3rd XI

Middleton CC, Sussex 3rd XI
- - - - -

Pagham CC 3rd XI

Pagham CC 3rd XI
L W A W L

Match Details

Sat, Aug 28 - 13:00
Division 11 West (South)
Arundel

Pagham CC 3rd XI

Pagham CC 3rd XI
L W A W L

Aldwick CC 2nd XI

Aldwick CC 2nd XI
- - - - -

Match Details

Sat, Sep 4 - 13:00
Division 11 West (South)
Lancing Manor Park, Lancing

Lancing Manor CC 1st XI

Lancing Manor CC 1st XI
- - - - -

Pagham CC 3rd XI

Pagham CC 3rd XI
L W A W L

Match Details

There are no live scores to show at the moment.